EPISODE 7 - Playtesting 'Fright or Fight'!

After months of development, the Spooky Game project I've been working on gets its first real playtest! I'm joined by Zoe, Freya and Liam as they embark on a trick-or-treat night to remember...

Welcome back to Wait, Roll That Again! 

This week, I run a playtest of the Spooky Game I’ve been developing, now called Fright or Fight! My goal is to test the central mechanics, and see how the story-world of the game comes across!

Thanks to Zoe, Freya and Liam for being my amazing playtesters in this episode and creating such wonderful characters.

You can also find the episode here on Apple Podcasts, PocketCasts, or wherever you get your podcasts today. Subscribe to the show in your favourite app, and leave a review!

The Halloween Music from today’s episode is by Oleg of SoulProdMusic.

You can follow me and the show on Bluesky!

Character Sheet

Check out the playtest character sheet, featuring art by Grace Elzenheimer, who you can find at n0.mates on Instagram!

You can also Download it here:

Thanks for listening! The SEASON FINALE of Wait, Roll That Again! will be out in two weeks!